Management Team

  • President

    Michael C. Tofte

  • VP of Engineering & Operations

    Scott Wells

  • Vice President of Operations

    Scott Hays

  • Director of Quality

    Ken Morton

  • Plant Manager

    CJ Elmore

  • Plant Manager

    Sal Palomino

  • Production Manager

    Arnulfo Juarez

  • Quality Assurance Manager

    Mitch Nguyen

  • Engineering Manager

    Joshua J. Shepherd

  • ECoat & Heat Treat Manager

    Aaron Leal

  • Excellence In Manufacturing Coordinator

    Albert G. Rodriguez

  • Controller

    Anna L. Gaudet

  • Resource Coordinator & Scheduling

    Bennie House

  • Quality Assurance Manager

    Jason Fernandez

  • Excellence in Manufacturing Coordinator

    Victoria Arizpe

  • Michael C. Tofte

    President

    With ITD Since: 1995
    Location: Houston Plant
    mctofte@itdprecision.com
    Phone: 281-859-4499

    Enjoys:

    Baseball, Golf, Coaching

    Professional Passion:

    Leading growth at all levels of our organization

    Scott Wells

    VP of Engineering & Operations

    With ITD Since: 1985
    Location: Houston Plant
    sewells@itdprecision.com
    Phone: 281-859-4499

    Enjoys:

    Family, Fishing, Hunting

    Professional Passion:

    Developing Employee Character and Pride

    Scott Hays

    Vice President of Operations

    With ITD Since: 1988
    Location: Harlingen Plant
    jshays@itdprecision.com
    Phone: 956-440-9963

    Enjoys:

    Fishing, Hunting

    Professional Passion:

    Continuous Improvement, Manager/Supervisor Support

    Ken Morton

    Director of Quality

    With ITD Since: 2006
    Location: Harlingen Plant
    kmorton@itdprecision.com
    Phone: 956-440-9963

    Enjoys:

    Working Out, Sports, Golf, Motorcycling, Fishing, Cooking

    Professional Passion:

    Systems, Continual Improvement, Process Controls

    CJ Elmore

    Plant Manager

    With ITD Since: 2008
    Location: Houston Plant
    celmore@itdprecision.com
    Phone: 281-859-4499

    Enjoys:

    Family, Camping,Competitive Shooting Sports, Hunting, Fishing, & Outdoor cooking

    Professional Passion:

    Problem Solving, Continuous improvement, & Building a cooperative atmosphere.

    Sal Palomino

    Plant Manager

    With ITD Since: 2007
    Location: Harlingen Plant
    spalomino@itdprecision.com
    Phone: 956-440-9963

    Enjoys:

    Computers, Reading, Bowling

    Professional Passion:

    Continuous Improvement, Lean Manufacturing Systems

    Arnulfo Juarez

    Production Manager

    With ITD Since: 2006
    Location: Harlingen Plant
    ajuarez@itdprecision.com
    Phone: 956-440-9963

    Enjoys:

    Family, Country life, Horses & Fishing

    Professional Passion:

    Customer satisfaction, Continuous improvement, Personnel development

    Mitch Nguyen

    Quality Assurance Manager

    With ITD Since: 1996
    Location: Houston Plant
    mnguyen@itdprecision.com
    Phone: 281-859-4499

    Enjoys:

    Working Out, Motorcycling, Golf

    Professional Passion:

    Continuous Improvement, Team Building

    Joshua J. Shepherd

    Engineering Manager

    With ITD Since: 2011
    Location: Houston Plant
    jshepherd@itdprecision.com
    Phone: 281-859-4499

    Enjoys:

    Hunting, Fishing, Camping, Off-Roading

    Professional Passion:

    Designing and developing products and machinery

    Aaron Leal

    ECoat & Heat Treat Manager

    With ITD Since: 2004
    Location: Harlingen Plant
    aleal@itdprecision.com
    Phone: 956-440-9963

    Enjoys:

    Relaxing, Family Activities

    Professional Passion:

    Process Efficiency, Continuous Improvement

    Albert G. Rodriguez

    Excellence In Manufacturing Coordinator

    With ITD Since: 2014
    Location: Houston Plant
    arodriguez@itdprecision.com
    Phone: 281-859-4499

    Enjoys:

    Motorcycling, Martial Arts, Billiards & Family

    Professional Passion:

    LEAN Implementation & Employee Development.

    Anna L. Gaudet

    Controller

    With ITD Since: 1999
    Location: Houston Plant
    agaudet@itdprecision.com
    Phone: 281-859-4499

    Enjoys:

    Reading, Computers, WOW, Painting, Spending Time with Family

    Professional Passion:

    Improving Company Procedures

    Bennie House

    Resource Coordinator & Scheduling

    With ITD Since: 2005
    Location: Houston Plant
    bhouse@itdprecision.com
    Phone: 281-859-4499

    Enjoys:

    Golf, Fishing & Baseball

    Professional Passion:

    Customer Service

    Jason Fernandez

    Quality Assurance Manager

    With ITD Since: 2004
    Location: Harlingen Plant
    jfernandez@itdprecision.com
    Phone: 956-440-9963

    Enjoys:

    Reading, Fishing, Chess

    Professional Passion:

    GD&T, SPC, Quality Systems

    Victoria Arizpe

    Excellence in Manufacturing Coordinator

    With ITD Since: 2012
    Location: Harlingen Plant
    varizpe@itdprecision.com
    Phone: 956-440-9963

    Enjoys:

    Reading and Spending Time with Family

    Professional Passion:

    Continuous Improvement, Zero Defects